Governing Body 2016 - 2017

Arnside National Church of England School Governing Body 2016 - 2017

Name Position Cateory Term expires
Mr David Adair   Member appointed 01/09/2019
Rev'd David Cooper   Member appointed Ex-officio
Mr Ian Dudley Chair of Governing Board Member appointed 01/09/2019
Mrs Pat Ellis   Member apppointed 20/01/2020
Mrs Stephanie Griffith   Member appointed 01/09/2019
Mr Ian Service   Member appointed 17/06/2018
Mrs Nicola Till Vice Chair of Governing Board Member appointed 01/09/2019
Vacancy   Member appointed  
Mr Ben Waterhouse   Parent Governor 10/12/2020
Mrs Abigail Woodburn   Parent Governor 21/10/2020
Mrs Judith Bratt   Local Authority 03/02/2018
Mr Glyn Jones   Co-opted Governor 10/12/2020
Mrs Lindy Brough   Staff Governor 01/09/2017
Mrs Ginny Deane   Staff Governor 31/08/2018
Mr Nick Sharp Acting Headteacher Headteacher 01/09/2019
Mrs Sue Glendinning Clerk to Governing Board Clerk  

Governors Documents